Art By Karishma

my adventures in art

Lottery Series ATCs completed February 19, 2008

Filed under: Art — jhukarishma @ 4:20 pm

Many thanks to everyone on the Artist Circle group that gave me suggestions on how to finish my ATCs.

I got the lottery series ones done, and decided to let the self-portrait ones simmer for a while as I worked on other things.

I’m pretty pleased with how these turned out.

  1. Roll the Dice: Roll The DiceDice - unrolled
  2. Jackpot: Jackpot
  3. Can ‘O Gold: Can ‘O Gold
  4. Denied!: Denied!
  5. Sunny Delight: Sunny Delight

I’d love to hear comments or critiques on these if you have them.

 

2 Responses to “Lottery Series ATCs completed”

  1. morningDove Says:

    full of whimsy and fun. These are so much fun to look at. #5 sunny delight I think I would have carried the red to make a perfect triangle, my eye stops short. My favorite is can o’ gold.

  2. Christy Says:

    I love them. I think the finishing touches were perfect. Are the backgrounds receipts for real lottery tickets? Love that.


Leave a Reply

